Adiphy's staff application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Adiphy, Jun 20, 2020.

1. Adiphy

Expand Collapse

1) Basic Info:

What is your In-Game Name?
    My current IGN is Adiphy

What faction are you currently in?
    I'm currently in Method

What is your discord? (name#1234)
    Adiphy#6986

How old are you?

What timezone are you in?
    EU - CEST

Are you multilingual?
    What languages are you fluent in...
    I can speak fluent English and Dutch, also can speak a little French and German.

2) What encouraged you to apply for staff on KarismicMC?
    Because I have wanted to get back to staffing for a bit now and since my faction decided to play here I'm making my staff application on here. Also heard a few of my faction members are in this staff team and they said its a proffesional staff team.

3) How can you benefit the server?
    I have a lot of experience as a factions player and as a staff member. I've played factions since late 2015 and I've been playing comp factions since 2017. I have been staff on multiple servers since I've played factions so i got a lot of experience.

4) Do you have any staff experience?
    If so, please go in-depth with what kind of situations you faced and what tasks you handled as a staff member.
    I have owned my own Dutch server in the end of 2016, it was a dupe factions server (A server where you're allowed to dupe and also has dupe machines at spawn). I was owning that server with some irl friends and we had a pretty active playerbase with around 40-50 different players a day. I was owner and head-staff on there. We decided to close the server in begin 2017 since we just didn't have the time to run a server on our own. Since i was a owner we had to deal with a lot of different situations, we had a kid spamming a staff member his IP in chat and he kept coming back. We decided to close down chat untill it had cooled down.