Tubzy's / TheRealTrippy's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Tubzy, Jun 29, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tubzy

Developer
    Developer
    Expand Collapse

#1 Tubzy, Jun 29, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 30, 2019
    Are you applying for a moderation position or a building/developing position?
    Developing Position

What is your minecraft username?
    TheRealTrippy

What is your age?
    17 almost 18

What is your discord name/tag?
    Tubzy#3449

What is your timezone/location?
    (GMT-5) / CDT

How long have you played KarismicMc?:
    A couple of days

How would you improve KarismicMc?
    I have worked with Multiple Big servers including Enchants, Stellar. Stating this i know how to keep up with a player base keep my temper together but most of the time i'm very cool and try to help anyone i can. I have been doing this for 1-2 years now helping out and developing for servers so i know i have the right experience to help out to the full extent. When I put myself to something i tend to stick on it until i find a fix etc i like to do as much as i can to help out a server.

I am very mature and i take it seriously i don't like people fucking around when we have a job to do and that job should be important. I don’t do childish things and can handle extreme situations without being flustered. I feel that I have had a lot of experience from being a player and a Developer that I know what I am doing.

I am very available pretty much anytime, i can show that i'm active by being on pretty much everyday. I can put forth a huge amount of dedication to the server. Whether it is just playing on the server as a player or as a Developer putting forth my maximum effort to make the server a better place. I promise that if you make me a Developer I will change the server in a good way.

How have you helped people on the server?
    Matt Can vouch for me

2. mlefeb01

Owner
    Staff Member Owner
    Expand Collapse